14.4.2016 In the Studio

We have just recorded the first drum tracks for our forthcoming 9 song album. Yet untitled LP includes titles such as "Totems", Savage", "Spirit & Reflection", "Forget the World", "Missed every station", just to mention few. Sound spectrum will be wider from the previous R&B songs now that we have new multi-instrumental blood in the band.
Keep posted for the studio clips and other extras on our social sites. And of course there are few gigs nearby so be there if you want a taste of the new sounds!